Skip To Main Content

PTO

Please join us in supporting our FCI community this school year!The PTO provides funds to support our school's operations & numerous activities such as, field trip assistance, extracurricular clubs and sports, 5th & 6th grade parties, band and orchestra support, supplies for classrooms and teachers, scholastic subscriptions and many more enrichment & behavioral support.

Executive Committee

Co-Presidents: Ebony Roberts & Kendall Horvatich
president@ptofci.org
Co-Vice Presidents: Amanda Smith & Jen Low
vp@ptofci.org
Secretary: Jen White
secretary@ptofci.org
Co-Treasurers: Elliot Somers & Melissa Gray
treasurer@ptofci.org

Meeting Dates

  • September 11, 2023
  • October 2, 2023
  • November 6, 2023
  • December 4, 2023
  • February 5, 2024
  • March 4, 2024
  • April 15, 2024
  • May 6, 2024
Event Email
Parties (5th, 6th, winter) parties@ptofci.org
Chalk Walk Chalkwalk@ptofci.org
Falcon Fest Falconfest@ptofci.org
Experiences-To-Donate Experiences@ptofci.org
Free Money Freemoney@ptofci.org
Hangouts Hangouts@ptofci.org
Spirit Wear Spiritwear@ptofci.org
Concessions Concessions@ptofci.org
Book Fair bookfair@ptofci.org
Sponsorship sponsorship@ptofci.org

 

No post to display.
No post to display.